Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
1600 km solo kayak expedition from Durban to Cape Town
20 décembre 2012

Day 25 - Wednesday 19th Dec

Today I have missed Robert's call as I was in Disneyland with my family... He left a message but I could not understand any of it so we will just have to wait for tonight's call...

In the meantime, a photo of Robert and his best catch, his 16 kg yellow fin tuna... The smile says it all...

IMG_0059

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
1600 km solo kayak expedition from Durban to Cape Town
  • My name is Robert Hewetson. I will attempt to travel by sea kayak from Durban to Cape Town in South Africa. The only purpose of this trip is to have a good adventure. I will make a few posts regarding preparations and equipment prior to departure...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité